If you prefer to download recordings rather than listening on line, click on the download icon located at the bottom right corner of the title slide of your desired sermon.  It will give you the option to download audio or video.  

Click the link below if you would like to filter by speaker, date, text, etc.

Active filter: Book: Colossians (x)
Preacher: Greg Gravitt (16), David Franklin (4), Dan McIntyre (1), Nick McIntyre (1).
Series: Wednesday (3), Studies in Colossians (13), Friday (3), Sunday Evening (1), Sunday Morning (2).
Date: 2015 (2), 2016 (3), 2018 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

To Be...
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Friday series).
Preached by Dan McIntyre on August 31, 2018 (Friday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 17 - Circumstances
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on May 23, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 16 - Prayer
Colossians 4:2-5 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on May 16, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 15
Colossians 3:20-21 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on May 9, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
No sermon available
Colossians 3:17-4:1 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on April 25, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
No sermon available
Colossians 3:12-16 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on April 18, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 11 - Set Your Mind
Colossians 3:5-11 (Part of the Wednesday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on April 11, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 10 - Two Creations
Colossians 3:1-3 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on April 4, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 9 - Persecution
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on March 28, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 8 - Requirements
Colossians 2:11-15 (Part of the Wednesday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on March 21, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 7 - Walk in Him
Colossians 2:6-10 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on March 7, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 6 - Above Reproach
Colossians 1:24-29 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on February 28, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 5 - Reconciled With Purpose
Colossians 1:21-29 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on February 21, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 5 - Jesus: Creator
Colossians 1:15-20 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on February 14, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 3 - Qualified, Delivered, Conveyed
Colossians 1:13-18 (Part of the Wednesday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on February 7, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 2 - A Need For Knowledge
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on January 31, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians - Lesson 1 - Oneness in the Body
Colossians 1:1-6 (Part of the Studies in Colossians series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on January 24, 2018 (Wednesday Evening).
Colossians 3:12-14
Colossians 3:12-14 (Part of the Friday series).
Preached by David Franklin on December 2, 2016 (Friday Evening).
Colossians 2:15
Colossians 2:15 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by David Franklin on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 4:2-4
Colossians 4:2-4 (Part of the Friday series).
Preached by David Franklin on August 12, 2016 (Friday Evening).
Colossians 1:18
Colossians 1:18 (Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Nick McIntyre on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Colossians 1:26-29
Colossians 1:26-29 (Part of the Sunday Morning series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser