If you prefer to download recordings rather than listening on line, click on the download icon located at the bottom right corner of the title slide of your desired sermon.  It will give you the option to download audio or video.  

Click the link below if you would like to filter by speaker, date, text, etc.

Active filter: Preacher: Greg Gravitt (x) , Book: Judges (x)
Series: Friday (1), Wednesday (3), Studies in Judges (13).
Service: Wednesday Evening (16), Friday Evening (1).
Date: 2017 (16), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Grinders
Judges 16:19-21 (Part of the Friday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on December 28, 2018 (Friday Evening).
Judges 14:5-6
Judges 14:5-6 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on November 22, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 13:2-5
Judges 13:2-5 (Part of the Wednesday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on November 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 12:1-7
Judges 12:1-7 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on November 1, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 11:4-10
Judges 11:4-10 (Part of the Wednesday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on October 25, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 10:1-5
Judges 10:1-5 (Part of the Wednesday series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on October 18, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
No sermon available
Judges 9:7-15 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on October 11, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 8:29-31
Judges 8:29-31 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on September 27, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
No sermon available
Judges 7:14-15 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on September 13, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 6:25
Judges 6:25 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on September 6, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 6:1-10
Judges 6:1-10 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on August 30, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 4:16-24
Judges 4:16-24 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on August 23, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 4:4-10
Judges 4:4-10 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on August 16, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 3:12-30
Judges 3:12-30 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on August 9, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 3:7-11
Judges 3:7-11 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on August 2, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 2:11-3:7
Judges 2:11-3:7 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on July 26, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Judges 21:25
Judges 21:25 (Part of the Studies in Judges series).
Preached by Greg Gravitt on July 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser