If you prefer to download recordings rather than listening on line, click on the download icon located at the bottom right corner of the title slide of your desired sermon.  It will give you the option to download audio or video.  

Click the link below if you would like to filter by speaker, date, text, etc.

Active filter: Series: Lessons From Genesis (x)
Preacher: David Franklin (26), Bob Barkley (1).
Date: 2016 (10), 2017 (17)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Genesis 45:1-11
Genesis 45:1-11 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 31, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 42:25-38
Genesis 42:25-38 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 24, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 41:44-57
Genesis 41:44-57 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 17, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 40-41
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 10, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 39
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 3, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 37
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 26, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 32-33
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 19, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 31
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 5, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 28-31
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 29, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 27
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 22, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 25
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 24
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by Bob Barkley on March 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 18-19
Genesis 18:20-19:38 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on February 15, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 18
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on February 8, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 14
Genesis 16:1-14 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on January 18, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 13
Genesis 15:1-6 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on January 11, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 12
Genesis 14:8-20 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on January 4, 2017 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 13
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on December 28, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 10
Genesis 11:31-12:5 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on December 21, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
No Recording Available
Genesis 11:1-9 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on December 14, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 9
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on December 7, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 8
Genesis 7:24-8:22 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on November 30, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 6 and 7
Genesis 6:1-7:24 (Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on November 16, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 4
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on November 2, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 3
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on October 26, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 2
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on October 19, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Genesis 1
(Part of the Lessons From Genesis series).
Preached by David Franklin on October 12, 2016 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser