If you prefer to download recordings rather than listening on line, click on the download icon located at the bottom right corner of the title slide of your desired sermon.  It will give you the option to download audio or video.  

Click the link below if you would like to filter by speaker, date, text, etc.

Active filter: Series: Studies in Romans (x)
Service: Wednesday Evening (49), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: 2014 (31), 2015 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

Romans 16:19-27 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 27, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
No Recording Available
(Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 20, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 16:1-7 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 13, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 15:30-33 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 6, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
(Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 29, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 15:17-22 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 22, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 15:14-16 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 15, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 15:8-12 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 8, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 15:1-7 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 1, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 14:14-17 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 25, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 14:10-13 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 18, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 14:1-3 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 13:8-10 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on March 4, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
No Recording Available
(Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on February 25, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 12:9-13 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on February 11, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 12:1-8 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on February 4, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on January 28, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 11:30-36 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on January 21, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Romans 11:22-29
Romans 11:22-29 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on January 14, 2015 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 31
Romans 8:32-39 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on October 1, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 30
Romans 8:30-31 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on September 24, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 28
Romans 8:20-26 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on September 10, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 27
Romans 8:17-19 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on September 3, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 27
Romans 8:17-19 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on September 3, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 26
Romans 8:14-16 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on August 27, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 25
Romans 8:10-13 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on August 20, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 24
Romans 8:5-9 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on August 13, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 23
Romans 8:1-4 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on August 6, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 22
Romans 7:15-25 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on July 30, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 21
Romans 7:7-14 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on July 23, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 20
Romans 7:1-6 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on July 16, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 19
Romans 6:20-23 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on July 9, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 18
Romans 6:14-19 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on July 2, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 17
Romans 6:9-13 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on June 25, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 16
Romans 6:1-7 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on June 18, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 15
Romans 5:18-21 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on June 11, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 14
Romans 5:12-17 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on June 4, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 13
Romans 5:6-11 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 28, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 12
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 21, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 11 - No Recording - Outline Available from David Franklin
Romans 4:18-5:1 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 14, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 10
Romans 4:9-17 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on May 7, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 9
Romans 4:1-8 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 30, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 8
Romans 3:25-31 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 23, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 7
Romans 3:9-24 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 9, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Lesson 6
Romans 2:25-3:9 (Part of the Studies in Romans series).
Preached by David Franklin on April 2, 2014 (Wednesday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser